Sun. Dec 5th, 2021



Enderby and District Board Members

Top Row: Clyde MacGregor (Performing Arts Director), Virginia Halper (Treasurer), Alice Brown (Director) Neil Fidler (President), Georgia Atwood (Vice President), Bottom Row: Serena Summers (Secretary), Maureen Robertson (Past President), Diane Larson (Courtyard Committee)


Over 100 members strong and growing.  Join today and be part of a dynamic organization.


Sutherland’s Bakery

Transition Marketing Services

The Key Team/Remax

Remax Realty – Bonita Lundquist

Johnston Meir Insurance

Anne C. Casey Professional Services

The Small Axe Roadhouse 


Enderby & District Garden Club

Enderby Cliff Quilters

Enderby & District Chamber of Commerce

Enderby & District Community Resource

Enderby & District Lions Club

Enderby & District Museum Society

Enderby & District Senior Citizens Society

Grindrod Garlic Festival Society

Grindrod Players Club

Grindrod Recreation Association

Mara Musical & Recreation Association

Runaway Moon Theatre


Starklight Recreation – Clyde MacGregor